Festival / Pinspiration / Thoughts

Festival Fever

I’m not sure how we’ve reached June already but here we are and festival season is upon us. My head is currently filled with mental lists in preparation for Glastonbury. I should really start putting some ideas into action this week, I am definitely leaving things to the last minute this year.

I put it down to my first ever experience of creative block, I still have ideas floating round as usual but I just don’t seem to have the enthusiasm to put them into action at the moment, perhaps it’s because I tried to focus and have gotten lost in the process! If any of you have any tips to help me out of the black hole I would love to hear from you!

Anyway, if I don’t snap out of it soon there will be no new festival gear for me to wear this year and we can’t have that! So I have been searching Pinterest for inspiration in the hope that it will kickstart my lost creative side. You can see more of my festival inspiration on my Festival board on Pinterest of course!

Leave a Reply

