Beauty / Photography / Style

Blue Blue Electric Blue

In my SS14 Trend Report blue was number one on the list and since then I have become slightly obsessed with it. If you know me well enough, you’ll know that my wardrobe doesn’t stray too far away from black or grey so to own a collection of blue things as big as this is rather unusual, my sister would be proud – she is the queen of colour, blue being her favourite.

My obsession started with this royal blue suede and leather clutch, next came a powder blue matte nail varnish from Topshop, then an electric blue dress of which you can only see the cuff (its top secret at the moment), plus a flurry of small blue home additions AND I have now ventured into blue eyeshadow, very eighties! I’m not sure head to toe blue is the way to go, that may be a tad too much, but adding a slice of any shade to your outfit seems to be the way to go this season…Blue accessory styling.jpg Blue accessory styling.jpg Blue accessory styling.jpg Blue accessory styling.jpg

Clutch, Dress and Eye shadow all & Other Stories; Matte nail varnish from Topshop.

Leave a Reply

