Fashion / Look Book / Style

Impulsive Heart

Valentine’s is long gone, but my roses still live on and I love watching them changing from day-to-day. I’ve even started to see the beauty in their dying days and hate to throw them away, instead I’ve got a collection of dried blooms cluttering up the bathroom. I’ll see how long I can get away with hoarding them there before Nath realises whats happening!

This little black heart purse was an impulse buy from the &Other Stories sale after Christmas, as was the jewelled hairband from Accessorize. Trouble with me and impulse buys is that I will still always wear them, not many of my purchases gather dust, apart from maybe heels, it really gives me no reason to stop. This is not good as I’ve realised, after trying to cut down on purchasing since the sales, that I may have a slight/serious shopping addiction!

20140221-125903.jpg20140221-125854.jpg20140221-125826.jpg20140221-125839.jpg20140221-125844.jpg

4 thoughts on “Impulsive Heart

    • Ah thanks Natasha, I’m a happier with them than I usually am! πŸ™‚ I not sure if I’m too late with these tips now but I literally just hung mine upside down somewhere cool. That seems to do the trick! πŸ™‚ xx

  1. Pingback: Old Favourites | Style & Influence

Leave a Reply

