Illustration

Females with Attitude

After a couple of busy weekends visiting Christmas Markets bursting with the work of so many talented individuals, I now have pockets full of creative business cards and I hope to share with you the talent I found from now into the new year.

First up is Laura Callaghan, illustrator of ladies with some serious attitude! I picked up her lovely Zine at the BUST Craftacular Christmas Fair which is packed full of luscious illustrated ladies. Clashing colours and patterns aren’t usually my thing but this beautiful jumble works perfectly. Below are a small selection of my fav’s. Check out Laura’s Tumblr for your regular fix and I highly recommend you grab a zine… Love!

4lauracallaghanillustration dressingtableweb5 sundaygirlrgb2_950_950 thepool_950

One thought on “Females with Attitude

  1. Pingback: Summertime Illustrated | Style & Influence

Leave a Reply

