DIY / Fashion / Home / Illustration / Style

A Craftacular Christmas!

Blimey it’s Thursday 5th December already! I suppose it’s about time to start accepting that it’s close to Christmas… Argh! Time just zooms along this time of year and with SO much going on usually I start to panic, so far this year though I’m feeling pretty organised!

If I’m not already in the mood, I’m pretty sure that Christmas Craftacular ‘London’s hippest Christmas Fair’ will have me feeling festive by the time I leave on Sunday! Things are kicking off at 12pm and I’m planning to head down early, hopefully early enough to pick up a free goodie bag! A fair packed out with crafty goodness I’m hoping to get my hands on some rather special gifts and no doubt many a gift for myself whilst I’m at it!

In the online raffle hosted by Supermarket Sarah there are some AMAZING prizes up for grabs, you can check them all out here on Sarah’s interactive wall. I have my eye on the Tatty Devine Parakeet Necklace.  All profits from the raffle go to Women For Women International – It’s drawn next Monday and you can enter here. I’m feeling lucky!

If you’re in the Bethnal Green area on Sunday why don’t you join me? It’s only £2 entry!

Print

Over 65 crafty vendors, including Rob Ryan’s Wrapping Paper Stall

The Sustainable Fashion Boobtique starring Lu Flux, Goodone, TRAIDremade and Here Today Here Tomorrow

Art Macabre’s Murder Mystery Drawing Room

Festive Fascinator Making with Hatastic!, Crafty Cardigan Clip Making with Make, Thrift London, and Upcycled Bow-Tie Making with Fabrications

Christmas Colour Causing with Tie Dye High Five

Tasty treats at Bake and Crafthouse Cafe

BUST Raffle Presented by SupermarketSarah.com with prizes from Tatty Devine

DJs Madame Frou-Frou, Spinning Yarns and Run Riot editor Katie Antoniou

Free goodie bags for the first 100 visitors (includes exclusive tote by Hey! Holla)

and more!

BUSTCraftacular_Raffle_wallLondon_logo

Leave a Reply

