Fashion / Illustration

SS14 Fashion Sketching

Feewww! Anyone else find it hard to keep up with fashion week(s)?! Only half way through and things have started to become a bit of a blur – I’m not even actually there!

This season I have been making a conscious effort to look through all shows for inspiration rather than stick to those I know and love. I thought the quality of the collections coming from New York this season was fantastic and I’m looking forward to seeing what Paris has produced.

Once it’s all over I have decided to compile a trend report for you all. In the mean time, as the rest of the collections hit the runway and I desperately try to keep up to date, here’s a few sketches of my favourite outfits so far from 3.1 Phillip Lim, Victoria by Victoria Beckham, Topshop Unique and J.W Anderson.

20130920-152418.jpg

20130920-152423.jpg 20130920-152428.jpg 20130920-152432.jpg

Leave a Reply

