Beauty / Fashion / Look Book

Anti-Autumn Accessories

This week my mind is full with Hen and Wedding plans, my little sister and her fiancé are getting married in November and now everything is a bit go, go, go, I can’t wait to share photo’s of their day. I have been working with my sister on lots of crafty ideas so the style of the Wedding reflects their personalities. I will have lots to share with you once the day has passed, until then though everything is Top Secret I’m afraid!

As my funds are mostly being spent on enjoying the tale-end of the Summer, plus my mind is choosing to ignore the fact that it will soon be Autumn and I refuse to buy a jumper, I have been buying beauty products and accessories instead. I finally found the perfect orange/red lipstick I have been searching for Maybelline Colour Sensation Vivids in Orange Neon and I got a matte neon nail varnish to go with it Models Own for Hedkandi in Hedonist. My new ring set and chain necklace are bargain’s from H&M and I am wearing my cut out ankle boots until they fall apart at the seems!

Leave a Reply

