Fashion / Look Book

Shirt Style

This weekend was mostly spent making things in preparation for Shambala Festival where I head on Friday, in-between that I managed to fit in a bit of drawing too. This week on the blog I’ll be sharing with you a couple of my recent festival DIY projects and some new bold beauty products I love, amongst other things.

As the sun had a little rest I decided it was the perfect weather to wear shirts this weekend. I wore my boyfriends polka dot denim shirt, (UO); Black slashed leggings, (UO) and link chain necklace, (Vintage) on Saturday. Black summer dress, (UO); Rainbow stick man shirt, (Beyond Retro) and Faces necklace, (Zara) on Sunday.

3 thoughts on “Shirt Style

  1. Love that denim polka dot shirt – I seem to be finding a lot more Men’s stuff I like recently which is weird ha Also the Festival looks so fun – can’t wait to see what you get up to. Hope the weather is good for you too πŸ™‚

  2. Pingback: Purple Daze | Style & Influence

Leave a Reply

