DIY / Fashion

DIY: Gold Sprayed Boots

As you read this post I will already be at Glastonbury and I imagine I will be wearing either wellies, sandals or my newly sprayed gold boots!

Possibly the easiest DIY in the history of DIY’s I sprayed these comfy old granny boots with my gold spray paint to bring them right into the 21st century! I reckon they had one last festival left in them, so they may as well get dressed up for the occasion…

To finish them off I fitted them with some gold glitter laces from Amazon. Don’t they look 100% better? It’s amazing what a lick of paint can do! I wonder what else I can spray gold!Golden Boots

 

Leave a Reply

