Fashion

Pink Flamingos

Maybe it’s me but flamingo’s just seem to be everywhere at the moment! Yesterday, after I noticed a life-sized model flamingo standing in the window of a arty office nearby I decided that I’d seen enough for them to merit a blog post.

Last Spring/Summer some did make it onto high street hangers, and I imagine that we haven’t seen the back of them just yet. I wouldn’t mind a flamingo print dress, a bikini or perhaps just about anything in flamingo pink. Maybe this is one to add to the list of DIY’s which I promise to do more of in the not too distant future!

b595bb7b1239fa93db97967487f63db3

2cffaca1a76f39ed8444dc8a6db8618f

DSC_5394

e2ff37cffb3e879b1c94b2ff48187415

Leave a Reply

