Fashion / Style

Chalayan

Last week my pre-fall report was cut short when I got struck down with the flu! Boo 😦 So as I didn’t the get the chance to share this with you earlier, here are some more of my favourites from the Pre-fall collections…

Hussein Chalayan

Chalayan

 

I can’t help but love black clothes. My Mum always encouraged me to stay away from black when I was growing up.. that seems to have worked with my Sister but not really for me, the older I get the more black there is in my wardrobe! Sorry Mum!

But it’s not all about colour as Hussein Chayalan knows well. A beautiful cut is as important and that’s what I love about his new collection. It’s clean and simple and you can easily team these pieces up with what’s already in your wardrobe. Just what you need when you’re in between seasons. My favourite is the over sized jumper and jazzy trousers!

 

Leave a Reply

