Photography

Photography: Autumn Stroll..

It seems that since we hit November, Autumn has now been forgotten, and the festive season is now fast approaching.. But not for me, I move along slowly and haven’t quite got my head around all that just yet!

It still looks a lot like Autumn to me outside and as I’m still learning to use my camera, I decided to take it on an afternoon stroll into St. James park to capture the last bits of Autumn before Winter really does start to take over! Here are a few of my snaps..

Leave a Reply

